+7 495 660-70-30 Rus
+7 495 660-70-30
About the group:
Activities:
Projects
Social responsibility
Contacts
Personal area
Charity

Project of the “Artiste” Charity foundation and “Territory” Festival

24.10.2016

Sergey Orlov, Chairman of the Board of Directors of “RWM Capital” Investment group gave an idea and sponsored the staging of a performance “Before and After”, a joint social project of the “Artiste” Charity Foundation, “Dmitriy Brusnikin Workshop” and “Territory” International Theatre Festival.

The characters of the multi-genre documentary project are real people fostered by the “Artiste” Charity Foundation, senior Russian actors and retired theatre workers who take well-deserved rest. Young students of Dmitriy Brusnikin’s course at the Moscow Art Theatre School have visited the elderly people as volunteers over several months, helped them, were talking to them over a cup of tea, and gathered precious material that formed a dramaturgical basis of the unique performance.

The performance was presented twice at the New Space of the Theatre of Nations: to the visitors immediately after the end of the “Territory” Festival, and, on October 21, 2016, to friends, partners and persons under the charge of the “Artiste” Charity Foundation that celebrated its eight birthday.

The performance has got response from the spectators and is likely to go on at the stage of the Theatre of Nations. The greater part of receipts from the performance will be contributed to the “Artiste” Charity Foundation to proceed with the “SOS” program for support of elderly theatre and cinema actors.

"Kultura" TV
"Artist" Charity foundation
“Territory” International Theatre Festival

Illustration
Illustration
Illustration
Share the news: vkontakte

+7 495 660-70-30 Eng
+7 495 660-70-30
О группе:
Направления деятельности:
Проекты
Социальная ответственность
Контакты
Личный кабинет
Благотворительность

Благотворительный проект Фонда «Артист» и Фестиваля «Территория»

24.10.2016

Сергей Орлов, председатель совета директоров Инвестиционной группы «РВМ Капитал», выступил автором идеи и спонсором постановки спектакля «До и после», совместного социального проекта Благотворительного фонда «Артист», «Мастерской Дмитрия Брусникина» и международного театрального фестиваля «Территория».

Главные герои многожанрового документального проекта – реальные люди, подопечные Благотворительного фонда «Артист», российские актеры старшего поколения, работники театров, ушедшие на заслуженный отдых. Молодые студенты Школы-Студии МХАТ курса Дмитрия Брусникина в течение нескольких месяцев в качестве волонтеров посещали пожилых людей, помогали им, беседовали за чашкой чая и собрали драгоценный материал, который лег в драматургическую основу уникального спектакля.

Этот спектакль был дважды представлен в Новом пространстве Театра Наций для гостей фестиваля «Территория», а также был показан для друзей, партнеров и подопечных Благотворительного Фонда «Артист», отметившего свой восьмой день рождения.

Спектакль получил живой отклик в сердцах зрителей и, скорее всего, продолжит свою жизнь на подмостках Театра Наций. Большая часть сборов с представлений спектакля пополнит Благотворительный Фонд «Артист» для продолжения программы «SOS» по поддержке деятелей театра и кино старшего поколения.

Телеканал «Культура»
Благотворительный Фонд «Артист»
Международный театральный фестиваль «Территория»


Illustration
Illustration
Illustration
Поделиться: vkontakte